Skip to product information
1 of 5

Ace of iron apparel

GOOD LUCK (KHAKI)

GOOD LUCK (KHAKI)

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

𝗣𝗥𝗢𝗗𝗨𝗖𝗧 𝗗𝗘𝗧𝗔𝗜𝗟𝗦:
• Unisex
• Fit: Regular lightweight t-shirt
• Fabric: 100% cotton

At first glance, 'lightweight' might suggest something lacking in substance or quality. That couldn’t be further from the truth. In the t-shirt game, these garms have the perfect blend of comfort and versatility. They may tip the scales in the direction of "lightweight baby", but they're Ronnie Coleman when it comes to features. The design also features tier one life advice...

As soon as you receive your new product, you’ll notice the quality of the craftsmanship and attention to detail in the vibrant and durable print, it’s something we pride ourselves on here. Everything we sell has been rigorously tested, and this line is no exception. We do this so we can say with surety that our apparel stands ready to level up your wardrobe.

𝗪𝗔𝗦𝗛𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗧𝗥𝗨𝗖𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡𝗦:
• Wash when dirty!
• Iron inside out on a "low heat" setting only
• Hand wash or 30°C delicate wash only
• Air dry or tumble dry on a low heat only*
• Be cautious when drying in direct sunlight**

*These t-shirts are ‘pre-shrunk’ and won’t shrink if you follow the washing instructions.

**Excessive sun exposure when air drying outside can cause some subtle colour changes (like every other t-shirt that’s ever existed).

We can’t be held responsible for poor tumble dryer and/or sun drying discipline…

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Veteran Tiger
Definitely Gym Wear.

My second purchase from AOIA , and it's gone down a storm at the Gym , now everybody wants one . So much for me being unique..😂 , just another quality T from you Guys . 🤙👍

I
Ian

T shirt comes up a little small. I ordered a Large. But disappointed if I’m honest. But GF loves it now! So I lose out and a win for others I suppose…..?😔

Hi Ian. Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the T-shirt didn't fit as expected. We wish you had reached out to us at the time, as we would have been more than happy to arrange an exchange for you. We're glad to hear your GF loves it though! If you have any future concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a good one.

R
Rob

Love it. Quality material, fits well on the arms.

Happy to hear you like the fit & material! Rumour has it our t's cause a sudden increase in arm gains! Cheers for the support.

C
Cornelius

Looks and feels great! Great service and quality; very tempted to buy another in black!
Thankyou!

T
T.G.

Great T-Shirt with great customer service. Keep up the good work guys 🤙

Appreciate the feedback. We're always here to support those who support us. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch.